Jordanian Dinar(JOD) To British Pound(GBP)

Jordanian Dinar(JOD) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Jordanian Dinar(JOD) > Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Exchange Rate History

Jordanian Dinar(JOD) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Jordanian Dinar(JOD) To British Pound(GBP) From Sunday 07/11/2021 To Monday 29/11/2021. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Jordanian Dinar(JOD)

Jordanian Dinar(JOD) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph

Jordanian Dinar(JOD) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Saturday 20/11/2021 - Monday 29/11/2021

DateJordanian DinarBritish PoundHistory
Monday 29/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.06028 GBP JOD GBP rate 29/11/2021
Sunday 28/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.05711 GBP JOD GBP rate 28/11/2021
Saturday 27/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.05687 GBP JOD GBP rate 27/11/2021
Friday 26/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.05704 GBP JOD GBP rate 26/11/2021
Thursday 25/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.05922 GBP JOD GBP rate 25/11/2021
Wednesday 24/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.05814 GBP JOD GBP rate 24/11/2021
Tuesday 23/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.05432 GBP JOD GBP rate 23/11/2021
Monday 22/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.05275 GBP JOD GBP rate 22/11/2021
Sunday 21/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.05012 GBP JOD GBP rate 21/11/2021
Saturday 20/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.04898 GBP JOD GBP rate 20/11/2021
Friday 19/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.04884 GBP JOD GBP rate 19/11/2021
Thursday 18/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.04488 GBP JOD GBP rate 18/11/2021
Wednesday 17/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.0455 GBP JOD GBP rate 17/11/2021
Tuesday 16/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.05082 GBP JOD GBP rate 16/11/2021
Monday 15/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.05188 GBP JOD GBP rate 15/11/2021
Sunday 14/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.05131 GBP JOD GBP rate 14/11/2021
Saturday 13/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.05133 GBP JOD GBP rate 13/11/2021
Friday 12/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.05214 GBP JOD GBP rate 12/11/2021
Thursday 11/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.05525 GBP JOD GBP rate 11/11/2021
Wednesday 10/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.05181 GBP JOD GBP rate 10/11/2021
Tuesday 09/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.0403 GBP JOD GBP rate 09/11/2021
Monday 08/11/2021 1 JOD = 1.04003 GBP JOD GBP rate 08/11/2021

Popular Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Jordanian Dinar(JOD) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair