Jordanian Dinar(JOD) To British Pound(GBP)

Jordanian Dinar(JOD) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History

Where am I? > Currencies > Jordanian Dinar(JOD) > Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Exchange Rate History

Jordanian Dinar(JOD) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rate History

This page shows the historical data for Jordanian Dinar(JOD) To British Pound(GBP) From Tuesday 26/07/2022 To Wednesday 17/08/2022. With the history chart of this currency pairs you can review market history and analyze rate trends. Would you like to invert the currencies pairs? Please visit British Pound(GBP) To Jordanian Dinar(JOD)

Jordanian Dinar(JOD) To British Pound(GBP) History Graph

Jordanian Dinar(JOD) To British Pound(GBP) 10 day history

Chart : 10D | 1M | 3M | 6M | 12M

History Exchange Rate

DateJordanian DinarBritish PoundHistory
Tuesday 16/08/2022 1 JOD = 1.16556 GBP JOD GBP rate 16/08/2022
Monday 15/08/2022 1 JOD = 1.16992 GBP JOD GBP rate 15/08/2022
Sunday 14/08/2022 1 JOD = 1.163 GBP JOD GBP rate 14/08/2022
Saturday 13/08/2022 1 JOD = 1.16158 GBP JOD GBP rate 13/08/2022
Friday 12/08/2022 1 JOD = 1.16158 GBP JOD GBP rate 12/08/2022
Thursday 11/08/2022 1 JOD = 1.15655 GBP JOD GBP rate 11/08/2022
Wednesday 10/08/2022 1 JOD = 1.1549 GBP JOD GBP rate 10/08/2022
Tuesday 09/08/2022 1 JOD = 1.16845 GBP JOD GBP rate 09/08/2022
Monday 08/08/2022 1 JOD = 1.16723 GBP JOD GBP rate 08/08/2022
Sunday 07/08/2022 1 JOD = 1.16965 GBP JOD GBP rate 07/08/2022
Saturday 06/08/2022 1 JOD = 1.16824 GBP JOD GBP rate 06/08/2022
Friday 05/08/2022 1 JOD = 1.16824 GBP JOD GBP rate 05/08/2022
Thursday 04/08/2022 1 JOD = 1.16013 GBP JOD GBP rate 04/08/2022
Wednesday 03/08/2022 1 JOD = 1.16199 GBP JOD GBP rate 03/08/2022
Tuesday 02/08/2022 1 JOD = 1.16157 GBP JOD GBP rate 02/08/2022
Monday 01/08/2022 1 JOD = 1.15101 GBP JOD GBP rate 01/08/2022
Sunday 31/07/2022 1 JOD = 1.15923 GBP JOD GBP rate 31/07/2022
Saturday 30/07/2022 1 JOD = 1.1584 GBP JOD GBP rate 30/07/2022
Friday 29/07/2022 1 JOD = 1.1584 GBP JOD GBP rate 29/07/2022
Thursday 28/07/2022 1 JOD = 1.15876 GBP JOD GBP rate 28/07/2022
Wednesday 27/07/2022 1 JOD = 1.15968 GBP JOD GBP rate 27/07/2022
Tuesday 26/07/2022 1 JOD = 1.17182 GBP JOD GBP rate 26/07/2022

Popular Jordanian Dinar(JOD) Pairing

Link to this page - if you would like to link to Jordanian Dinar(JOD) To British Pound(GBP) Exchange Rates History. please copy and paste the HTML from below into your page:

Currency Converter
Currency Pair